Thanks!

I had a great time at the Greenville Comicon yesterday.  Thanks to all of you that came out and thanks again to Rob Young for organizing the event.  I always have a great time at the GCC, and yesterday was the best one yet.

Speaking of local cons, check out the appearances page to see where I’ll next be setting up my table.  In just two short weeks, I’ll be headed to the always-awesome Charlotte Comicon on Saturday, November 7.  The following weekend I’ll be a guest at the Atlanta Comicon on Sunday, November 15.  If you’re nearby, both of these shows are always fun and well worth the nominal admission charge.

Be sure to continue checking the site as the gallery and store will be updated periodically when new characters have received the Alpha-Sketch treatment.

Have a Happy Halloween, and I hope to see you on the road!

Bradd

Leave a Reply

