SLAM!

This Saturday (June 11) I’ll be at SLAM!Saturday Local Art Market – in downtown Greenville, SC. SLAM! is a new outdoor, free-admission art market that’s going to be held on Saturdays through October. I’ll have a tent set-up so the heat shouldn’t be too much of a concern. Here are the details:

Saturday, June 11…11 a.m. – 4 p.m….702 S. Main Street, Greenville, SC…vacant lot across from Smoke on the Water

I’ll have lots of new collages including these:

As a bonus, the first 26 people who come to my table with the password “swordfish” get to choose a card from the prize box. If you’re in the mood to buy a print, bring me a sweet tea from India Palace (at somewhat nearby 56 Liberty Lane, Greenville, SC…near the old McAlister Square) and I’ll give you a print of your choice for free!

I’m excited about the show and hope to see you there!

Leave a Reply

