Alpha-Sketch T-Shirts at Kickstarter!

Hi folks,

I’ve been exhibiting my art at various conventions and art markets (and now even at an awesome gallery) for a while now. I absolutely love seeing people’s reaction to my work. A question I’ve been asked from nearly the beginning is “Do you have t-shirts?” I don’t, but with your help that could change.

I’ve launched a project at Kickstarter.com to fund the printing of 4 different designs. If you haven’t used Kickstarter before, it’s essentially crowd-sourced funding for creative projects. When you find a project that you would like to support, you make a pledge. In return for your pledge, various rewards are offered. For my project, I’m offering rewards of t-shirts, an exclusive art print, desktop wallpaper, a book, and original art. The pledge payments are processed through Amazon.com, and the checkout process is extremely easy and quick. Kickstarter is all-or-nothing funding as well. If a project doesn’t meet its funding goal, no money is exchanged. That is, backers won’t be charged. Either way, you won’t be charged until July when the funding deadline happens.

If you have a moment, please visit my project. Hopefully you’ll find a backing level that works for you. As always, thank you for your support of my art.

Bradd


Leave a Reply

